Splinterlands: I have it, you get it Giveaway

This is my first attempt at this but it's a way for me to say think you. I have been a member of the Splinterlands community for about a week now and at this point I enjoy not only the game but the community members as well.

If you want to chat with myself or other great community members please join the discord. : https://discord.gg/jvSZKY

Having said that lets do this! We will be giving to one random winner the following card:image.png

How do you get it? It's real simple, post a comment below and include something your looking forward to this weekend, Please include Splinterlands user name if it is not the same as your posting ID.

Thanks It, NO Up-Vote, NO Re-Blog, NO Follow required, just a comment. Of course if you love the concept feel free to follow/subscribe so you get notifications for future giveaways. Up-Votes are appreciated.

Hopefully this is the first of many to come.

  • LuckyDawwg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center