Splinterlands - What I won in Season Rewards? (Weekly Post)

image.png

I ended up earning 26 reward chests for this season and when I open them the best I got was a rare card. I did not even get a card with over 100 DEC in earnings. Combine I got 155 DEC for the season rewards, not great, but better than my daily rewards.

The earned rewards definitely look random as last season I did better. Still I will take what I can get. On that note I also like to mention I have collected enough power points to extend my reach to gold I right before the season was to end. Unfortunately I was unable to get through to that league as I could not get enough wins. Maybe next season?

In this past season I had hope to earn more than what I actually obtained. I was not able to break through the rankings as I stayed under top 100 in silver league. In hopes of earning more season reward chests I went with switching to gold league. However this seasons the final top player rewards changed where they actually earn DEC instead of booster packs. This in a way is much more beneficial as the DEC can purchase more prices outside Splinterland's markets such as that on Hive-engine. In any case I was not one of the lucky ones to get a top spot and earn.

Strategies for the seasons ahead I would like to focus on obtaining more Untamed cards but also have more cards in the deck to choose from. Rather than focus on higher level I am more inclined for more types of monsters. As the game is progressing I hope to one day be able to participate in brawls so to earn even more. For now I am in a guild that earns me a little more than nothing on a daily basis. However if I progress well enough in future seasons I wish to transistion into a guild with more active members that leads to more brawls.

Until tomorrow happy Splinterlands to everyone.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency