Splinterlands Art Contest Week 154 - Chicken Birth

Hi Guys, this my third work for art contest from Splinterlands.

My previous participations was not successful and I did not win anything.

This work was simple, because on this week I don't have more time for better work.

31231p4.gif

Ok, let's start to steps of creating my work.

What I'm use?

1. Paint tool SAI
2. Photoshop CS6
3. Sony Vegas Pro 13

Steps of my drawing:

1) Firstly I try to peek character for my drawing, and I peeked - Furious Chicken

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmomwvYzD2M3DTWXZLuNnVqxkvc8fnvCUiuK2NRCcmhYCepyj2ww8DXfJcUqTR.png

2) I start drawing egg, because I have an idea for this work:

11.png

3) Now I redrawing his capsule, because it have unnecessary details:

43.png

4) After this all, I going to Sony Vegas for creating animation and now you can see my work:

31231p4.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center