Splinterlands Art Contest Week 152 - Lord Arianthus (Gif Animation)

Hi Guys, this my second work for art contest from Splinterlands.

My previous participation was not successful and I did not win anything.

I believe that this week will be more successfully for me and my work.

head1 (1).gif

I think that this work looks better then my previous, what do you think? Write in a comments.

Ok, let's start to steps of creating my work.

What I'm use?

1. Paint tool SAI
2. Photoshop CS6
3. Sony Vegas Pro 13

Steps of my drawing:

1) Firstly I try to peek character for my drawing, and I peeked - Lord Arianthus

Скриншот 06-09-2021 083244.png

2) I start drawing his head, because I have an idea for this work:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3) Now I redrawing his capsule, because it have unnecessary details:

3.jpg

4) I used Photoshop for creating lighting and background:

6.jpg

5) After this all, I going to Sony Vegas for creating animation and now you can see my work:

head1 (1).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center