Splinterlands. Dice Opening...

Good morning! or Good Evening!...

I decided to buy 1 more dice... I prefer to buy particular cards because it is more profitable. But, buying packs or dice can be even more profitable sometimes. But it is more about your fortune.

image.png

I received 2 gold foil cards one of which is epic. Also, I got 1 rare card and it is a summoner.

image.png

So, 1 dice costs 2820 DECs to me. It is around 18.25 HIVE or $5.52

image.png

I checked the approximate price of my dice on the @Peakmonsters and it says that the market price is $29.94, and I think it is not bad...

image.png

Now I want to buy one more dice... But usually, when I buy another dice it is not so good as the first one... Should we check it?

Yes, we should :)

image.png

Well, I told you...

image.png

At least, I got 2 summoners, and I didn't have Qid yuff before... :)

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency