Approaching 400x Packs In Total Now

image.png

A friend of mine recently turned me on to the xchaos token on hive-engine which will eventually result in getting packs some time in January when the phase 3 of the general sale of the chaos legion packs begins so I've been trying to work my way into those packs as well as the main chaos legion packs that can be opened on December 8th at the start of phase 2 of the chaos legion pack sales.

I wanted to have a good split here because I wanted to have packs to be able to open right away on December 8th so that I could start to build my rental account again and then have the xchaos packs waiting in the wings for when phase 3 starts. Every day I try to put whatever earnings I can muster up back into these packs and I've been consistently climbing in total pack counts now using this strategy. I'm hoping by the time phase 3 rolls around that I will have quite a bit more than this because I do have some hive and a substantial amount of SPT currently in power downs that I plan to start dumping heavily into this as well. Now that we're getting closer to the official launch of these new cards I want to have them in pretty good numbers to be able to build a meaningful rental account once again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center