300x Chaos Legion Packs and 38x XChaos Tokens!

image.png

I have been putting in some serious work, let me tell you. Trying to rebuild my collection from the ground up through posting rewards, curation, SPS airdrops, SPT, etc. and I started with no packs at all maybe a month ago at most and in that time I've been able to add 300x Chaos Legion packs and now as of today added 38x of the new XChaos token that's being run by nealmcspadden and gerber, which will later result in packs and distributions of DEC in relation to airdropped cards and SPS received and sold by the group purchases.

When I'm able to receive all of these packs and open them I plan to go straight to renting these and continue to just reinvest anything I earn until one day, I've built a very large collection as I once had and do it all over again to make some more life changing money from this game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center