Which is the easiest Daily Quest to do?

which_is_the_easiest_daily_quest_to_do.png

Hello everyone, today I want to share the results of a poll I made about what is the easiest Daily Quest to do. I got to clear that I did this poll on Reddit, where you can just put 6 options, so I skipped the Neutral,Dragon and Life Quest (which had some reactions as you will see later).

・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・

RESULTS:

175 people voted, having these results:
image.png

As you can see the results were really close:

  • Sneak Quest with 47 votes (1st place)
  • Water Quest with 46 votes (2nd place)
  • Earth Quest with 44 votes (3rd place)
  • Fire Quest with 22 votes (4th place)
  • Death and Snipe Quest tied with 8 votes (5th place).
    ・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・

    I choosed for this Poll the 6 options I found the users of the game would think are the easiest, but I was wrong. As you can see in the comments I got in my post, there is people that believes Neutral, Dragon and even Life Quest are also easy Daily Quest:

"Missing neutral which is one of my favourites"
"This"
ME:"Unfortunely, I just can put a max of 6 options in the poll"
"Yeah that one is the easiest for me especially because it only requires 3 wins
".
"Came here to say this."

"Definitely Dragon Quest and Neutral for me"

"Life and sneak actually, general sloan can be a real beast with some of the right combinations"

"Life or neutral."

"Snipe"

"Sneak since you don’t really need an element. Renting more neutral cards has really made me do really well. I would rent an amazing fire deck but I’d go 3 battles without fire and just keep losing. Renting neutrals been good which is why I also picked sneak 😁"

"Fire is shit without yodin. By far worst deck. Countered by mylor and magic decks"
"All I used was yodin for fire"
"I can put this differently, if its no fire or life it's easy"

・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・

In the poll I voted Water Quest because of the quality of the Monsters I have with this Splinter(for example Djinn Oshannus, Deeplurker and many others that will get a hell of a battle if you put a decent Line-up.

But I can understand why Sneak Quest was choosen the Number One. Sneak is one of the most powerful Abilities in my opinion, one that can make you win a battle. All Splinters got Monsters with Sneak so you can use any element to make the challenge.

Earth Quest is not of my favourites despite having the new Summoner Obsidian and a huge amount of Monsters with Magic Attack in the Earth Splinter. The same with Fire Quest, where I can´t win any battle unless is a Meele Mayhem because I did not developed a good strategy with this Splinter yet.

Finally, I also like to do Death and Snipe quest, because I got Units like Magi Necrosi, Death Elemental, Cursed Windeku and many others that, like Water Units, are really good in battles.

・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・。・

Give me an Upvote if you liked this post.
Leave a comment if you wanna say anything and if you are interested in the content I make, you are welcome to follow me.If you are interested in playing Splinterlands, you can Click Here.

If you are interested, you can see my Profile in PINTEREST
Thank you all for seeing my post and see you on next time!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency