DJINN CHWALA AND DJINN OSHANNUS TOGETHER IN BATTLE

djinn_chwala_djinn_oshannus.png

Hello everyone, today instead of showing the details of one single Battle I had with Djinn Chwala and Djinn Oshannus, I want to show you a total of 20 Battles Wins(the links will get you to the Battles uploaded on Reddit) I had pairing these two Juggernauts (with also other Monsters that filled the teams to approach the resting Mana Cap).

Yeah... I love to put these two cards together, so enjoy!!!

╬╬════════════════════════════════════╬╬

BATTLE 1: GERRYBAYNES vs BERRYROHAN

Battle of this two Monsters alone against a Death Team. Djinn Oshannus was the last one standing.

1.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 2: GERRYBAYNES vs BULLOT

This bout was against a mixed team of Dragon and Death, adding Deeplurker on my side.

2.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 3:GERRYBAYNES vs GIRMLUHK

Adding Albatross to the mix, I fought a Life Element team composed of six monsters.

3.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 4:GERRYBAYNES vs HAIGAME1094

For some reason, General Sloan image don´t appear on the mobile phone version, just a black image with that green line. They need to fix that.
I added to the team the Golden Epic card Wave Brood and Hardy Stonefish.

4.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 5:GERRYBAYNES vs HIEUUU1

Again against a Death team, with Scavo Hireling being the added member to restore Chwala´s and Oshannus´s Armor.

5.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 6:GERRYBAYNES vs LANH648

A 99 Mana Cap Aim True battle (attacks won't miss and abilities like evade or flight or phase won't give any advantage). The other Monsters on my side are Sand Worm, Scavo Hilering, Wave Brood and Venari Wavesmith.

6.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 7:GERRYBAYNES vs LYMZZ961

These two alone against a fire team composed of Radiated Scorcher, Lava Golem, Serpentine Spy and Tenyii Strikeer.

7.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 8:GERRYBAYNES vs RAN467

Standard Battle with also Hardy Stonefish and Dark Agent against a team that had Cursed Windeku, Disintegrator, Silent Sha-Vi and Carrion Shade.
Like with General Sloan, the image of Silent Sha-Vi in the mobile phone appear as a black square with a green line.

8.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 9:GERRYBAYNES vs SIEUNHAN391

Plus Deeplurker against a Water team.

9.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 10:GERRYBAYNES vs TRANGKOY373

Chwala and Oshannus alone again against other Death Team.

10.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 11:GERRYBAYNES vs CAMAP795

Again my choosen one to accompany Chwala and Oshannus is Hardy Stonefish against a Life team that made me pass a difficult time.

11.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 12:GERRYBAYNES vs DING3160

With Ice Pixie covering the last two of Mana Cap I got to use, this match was a clearly win from the beginning. Djinn Oshannus was the only survivor against a team that had four monsters with +1 Magic attack, and Because of Void this juggernaut ended up without any damage.

12.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 13:GERRYBAYNES vs EVELENA JB

Other bout agains a Death team.
13.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 14:GERRYBAYNES vs HOLDSTILY

This time I added Kulu Swimhunter in the last spot of my team to prevent and content attacks of Monsters with Sneak ability. As you will see I was right because my opponent put Silent Sha-Vi and Undead badger it the Line-up, so Djinn Oshannus got time to attack and make damage.

14.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 15:GERRYBAYNES vs MATTRO1647

Again I choosed Hardy Stonefish and Dark Agent to accompany Oshannus and Chwala against a Water Team that had Deeplurker and Serpent of Eld as members.

15.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 16:GERRYBAYNES vs MIT278

Again, I used Dark Agent and Deeplurker in the back to content attacks from Sneak monsters (this time there weren´t any) against a Life Team that got Captain Sloan as Summoner.

16.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 17:GERRYBAYNES vs NOBABY153

Both alone again, this time agains a Fire Team.

17.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 18:GERRYBAYNES vs TU1290

For last time, I battled a Death Team putting Dark Agent again in the back to cover the attacks of Silent Sha-Vi and Undead Badger.

18.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 19:GERRYBAYNES vs VANVAN320

To give some Heal to my team I added Merdaali Guardian to my Line-up against a Fire Team.

19.png

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 20:GERRYBAYNES vs XIANGYANG159

Finally, the last battle of this post is against a Dragon Summoner with Earth Monsters. I used I Ice Pixie this time as the third component of my team.

20.png

╬╬════════════════════════════════════╬╬

Well, as you can see is a really effective team that can work really well against Death and Fire teams because most of the time this are composed by Monsters with Meele attack that will have a hard time taking out Djinn Chwala.

Djinn Oshannus on the other hand, will have a harder time battling against Death because most of the time (or in this case, in all of the 7 battles aagainst this Element) Thaddeus Brood was the Summoner, taking it out +1 of Magic.

Also there is a common factor that I did not mention before: in 19 of the 20 matches I used Brighton Bloom as Summoner. The flying ability in my strategy is really important because Chwala got a decent Speed of 2 and Oshannus got an awesome 5 of Speed, having more chances to evade attacks.

To sum up, now is the perfect time to buy cards on the market and you should really approach this chance and buy cards like these two if you don´t already have them.
I got the luck of receiving as a reward two cards of Djinn Chwalas (which I combined, huge mistake by me) and I bought for $35,00 at the time 😫 Djinn Oshannus (believing that it was an unique opportunity,i was wrong); so If you got the money buy them, you won´t regret.

╬╬════════════════════════════════════╬╬

Give me an Upvote if you liked this post.
Leave a comment if you wanna say anything and if you are interested in the content I make, you are welcome to follow me.If you are interested in playing Splinterlands, you can Click Here.
If you are interested, you can see my Profile in PINTEREST
Thank you all for seeing my post and see you on next time!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency