RE: RE: SPLINTERLANDS ART CONTEST - TORTISIAN FIGHTER WITH 2 SPEARS
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPLINTERLANDS ART CONTEST - TORTISIAN FIGHTER WITH 2 SPEARS

RE: SPLINTERLANDS ART CONTEST - TORTISIAN FIGHTER WITH 2 SPEARS

I have 6 accounts, but to be honest since the rule said that multiaccounts are prohibited, I always use my main account sir. Here is my accounts :

  1. kinashi100
  2. fighter58

Start from week ago I only use fighter58 to post on hive. if you found one another account except fighter58, feel free to ban it, but please... please don't ban my main account (fighter58). I have worked very hard for months to build this account.

Thank you so much for your understanding and goodness

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center