My Referral Logins

Hi,

My Name is Egistar and here is a list of games that i play. If you want to play one of these games, you can use my referrallinks to get a starting bonus (its different from game to game).

HiveOnboard (Hive Onboarding Wizard)
My Referral Logins: (privat and public Key Auth, for the whole hive.io universe).

Splinterlands (it was one of the famous Blockchain Games)
Risingstar (Make a Band and earn Money with your Koncerts
Prospectors (Wild Wild West flair)
Rabona (Football/Soccer Manager)
CryptoBrewmaster (Brewery)

I hope that i have more time to invest, about these wunderfull options to make a passive income.

Special thx to:
#SPLINTERLANDS #KRAMPUSGUILD #PROOFOFBRAIN #NEOXAG #ARCHON #LEOFINANCE #ECENCY #ASH #DEC #SPT #SPS #ONE #BEE #AUTOCLAIM

referral.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency