My Carnage Titan Airdrop

IMG_8999.jpg

This was definitely a good thing, to wake up to. I was hoping to just get an Airdrop, but wasn't expecting to get a regular and a Gold Foil version of the Carnage Titan. And because I got the Gold Foil, I was just 4,000 Power points from Gold 1. So I made a few purchases and now I have over 200,000 Power points. So at the end of this season, I will be eligible to 30 Loot chest!

So I don't know if this is the strategy but I usually fight in Silver League till I finish the last daily quest for the Season then I advance myself to Gold League to get the additional loot chests. I don't have the cards to play in Gold league, so I don't try to compete there. Maybe someday when I get more powerful cards or come into some money than I can play in Gold league.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center