I wish i know this sooner :D

Just a story from a beginner. I have been playing for a week and do a bit of trading for the last few days. Today, i got an error message below when using Splinterlands and i can no longer trade. Looking at Splinterlands FAQ, this has not been mentioned to new player. Before sending a ticket for help, i did a bit of googling and found these two useful article below. Just wish i read these articles sooner and understand a bit more how hive keychain work. All i can do now is wait for my RC go to up and allow me to trade some DEC to Hive and power up my Resource Credit.

image.png

https://www.1up.zone/@peak-monsters/peakmonsters-frequently-asked-questions-faqs
@marianaemilia/how-to-exchange-dec-for-hive
@peak.answers/what-is-rc-resource-credits-how-to-get-more

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center