Silver II Unlocking Reward Cards at 10/13

螢幕擷取畫面 2024-10-06 063847.png

Hi friends,

Competition in the Modern League is so intense. I often get so close to reaching Silver II, then lose several matches in a row, pushing me even further away from it. It really feels like "grinding", and it just makes you feel like you're wasting time.

螢幕擷取畫面 2024-10-06 063921.png


Luckily, I managed to reach Silver II before the season ended. Looking back, when I first started playing, I used to stop after winning about five matches a day and then move on to do other things. But now, if I don’t use up all my energy, it feels like I’m wasting it, so I end up forcing myself to keep playing. Of course, some players probably don’t care how much energy they have and just play a few matches, while others make sure to use up all their energy every day. I used to be like that, trying to use it all up, but I’ve realized that playing this way isn’t healthy for me. The game is fun, but there are more important things in life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center