A Few More Rebellion Purchases

Like i mentioned in my previous post, it is time to update the collection. There's very little need to have the older cards and newer cards will be more useful in battle. With that in mind, I'm adding some new Rebellion cards that I think will be helpful. Here's what I purchased this week:

Torch Myrmidon

image.png

Torch is a rare Fire card that has two abilities I really like - Close Range and Flank. Close Range will allow it to attack from the front as well, which is the biggest bane for range attackers. Flank also gives the unit in the second position the reach ability. So it could be an interesting tank card. Also, a special mention for its pretty high speed and health.

Kha'azi Fire Mage

image.png

The Fire Splinter has shaken off its image as a melee attack only Splinter. The Fire mage is a decent 4 mana card that can hopefully do some damage beyond the front line. The Dodge ability to evade attacks is also a nice to have that might make it survive longer in battle. Only complaint is that its health is very low with no shield.

Chaos Orc

image.png

The Chaos Orc is a card that I'm pretty excited about and I think it would pair well with Torch. Its Piercing ability will help it break through the enemy's armor quickly and also has my minimum 2 melee attack. It gets a nice upgrade to 3 attack in level 3. Plus a summoner boost of 1 attack, it can be quite deadly.


These are my three purchases this week. How have you added to your Splinterlands collection recently?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center