Quest Rewards 8-29-2021 + 500 DEC GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!!!

8-29-2021.png

So last week I did a giveaway of all the cards in my quest rewards and we got a few entries and gave away three cards. I was planning to do the same thing today, but then things got a little weird...

screencast8-29-2021.gif

As I'm sure you all know, DEC has gotten extremely valuable lately, so I was very glad to see a 2000 DEC hit!!! Although it is not as exciting as when you get a gold foil or legendary card, it is better than average.

8-29-2021OPEN.png

So I have decided to give away 500 DEC on this post. To enter you need to do the following:

  1. Follow me on PeakD.
  2. Comment below with the kind of splinterlands content you read the most... (strategy, quest rewards, giveaways, battle reviews, etc.)
  3. I will put all the names into comment picker on 9/1 at 8:30pm EST and choose ONE lucky winner.

Good Luck everyone and have a bountiful seasons end! I will also have a giveaway from my 26 season chests as well later today or tomorrow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center