My Diamond and Champion Games League #JumpUpChallenge

My Diamond / Champion Games

image.png

image.png

I wrote from my previous post that I played from Bronze to Champion leagues in my first 2 seasons. This season, I decided to push myself in playing from Bronze to Champion league in 1 season.

I am calling it my #JumpUpChallenge.
I don't know if it is allowed to invent my own challenge. šŸ¤£šŸ˜‚

To make it fair, I reduced my reset rating to less than 100 at the end of the season.

Once I am less than 100 rating, I started renting cards then played in Bronze league.

Here's the link for my previous Gold League Grind.

In this post, I played in Diamond and Champion Leagues. I combined Diamond and Champion in 1 grind since they both have the same MAX level caps. I started at 3099 rating.
These are the cards I rented for Diamond / Champion league.
image.png
image.png

Furious Chicken - level 1 (for 30 days, I will need it for the entire season)
Byzantine Kitty - level 4
Lorna Shine - level 8
Mimosa Nightshade - level 4
Creeping Ooze - level 4
Furious Chicken level 3
Pelacor Mercenary - level 10
Naga Windmaster - level 8
Feasting Seaweed - level 10
Pelacor Bandit - level 10
Diemonshark - level 8
The Kraken - level 4
Deeplurker - level 10
Demented Shark - level 10
River Nymph - level 8
Kelya Frendul - level 8
Sniping Narwhal - level 10
Igor Darkspear - level 6
Wave Brood - level 6
Mermaid Healer - level 6
Kelp Initiate - level 8
Albatross - level 10
Goblin Psychic - level 10
Obsidian - level 8
Khmer Princess - level 8
Mushroom Seer - level 8
Wood Nymph - level 10
Queen Mycelia - level 4
Djinn Biljka - level 4
Kron the Undying - level 4
Unicorn Mustang - level 8
Magi of the Forest - level 6
Desert Dragon - level 4
Carnage Titan - level 4
Robo-Dragon Knight - level 4
Djinn Chwala - level 6
Supply Runner - level 10
Legionnaire Alvar - level 4
Magi of Chaos - level 6
Elven Cutthroat - level 10
Hydra - level 4
Spirit Hoarder - level 4
Spirit Miner - level 4
Flame Imp - level 8
Fineas Rage - level 8
Kobold Miner - level 10
Goblin Shaman - level 10
Naga Fire Wizard - level 8
Forgotten One - level 6
Grum Flameblade - level 4
Lava Launcher - level 6
Flame Monkey - level 10

I rented them at Peakmonsters.
If you need help/guide renting, you may find this how-to-start-renting-cards-in-peakmonsters article from @peak-monsters.

If you are wondering my currently owned cards, you may also check my account.

My card rentals expired and I ended up at 3908 rating.
Here are some of my games in Diamond / Champion this season.

Champion had always been a tough league to play. We'll need more cards to be able to compete fully or at least reach Champion 2. I even played the whole day hoping to reach at least Champion 2 (4200 rating). Unfortunately, highest rating I achieved is 3982.

image.png

Can I make it in Champion League before the end of the season?
Fortunately, I did. I am confident to say from now on that we can really reach Champion league in 1 season.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center