Soulkeep - Tournaments & Rewards... Is it worth it?

Hey Splinterfriends!

It's your best buddy CaptainDingus!!

I have a quick report for you today and if you want to know the answer to this specific question:

"Is is worth it to play Soulkeep?"...

Well... THE ANSWER IS A HUGE YES!!!

untitled.gif

Now, you may be asking... What KIND of rewards Dingus?

Well... check out the Tournament my buddy and I took 1st and 2nd in a couple days ago...

image.png

Yup... You're reading that right...

I got 2,300 SPS and he got 2,700 SPS!!!! HOLY CRAP!!!

untitled.gif

Oh and guess what...

THERE'S GONNA BE MORE WHERE THAT CAME FROM BABY!!!

image.png

Can't wait to see what score @thomaswrocks puts up today!!

Oh yeah... and my alts are rampaging in Level 1 and Level 2 as well 😁

The best part about SK is... YOU CAN RENT THE STUFF SUPER CHEAP!!!!

Well... Celene is kinda expensive... BUT SHE IS WORTH IT!!!

That's all I have for you today folks!! Thank you for joining me and I would LOVE for you to join me in game!!

Naturally, after everything leading up to this moment, I do think Splinterlands and Soulkeep are some of the BEST web3 games out there!

They bring the #play2earn feature to the forefront of development as well as many opportunities for people to earn rewards - whether Player or Investor!!

If you're interested in the future of gaming, it's worth checking out!

You can sign up here: Splinterlands

Cheers 🍻,

  • CaptainDingus

Until Next Time.png

#Splinterlands #play2earn #web3 #NFTGaming #Rebellion #Conflicts #Soulkeep #TowerDefense

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now