Rentmonsters #3

Good morning Splinterlandians!

untitled.gif

I want to talk about a card that's not been a SUPER high RoA% earner... but one that has done consistently well over the last few seasons...

It hasn't had the crazy spike/drop that some do as they cycle through the Bot Army's Meta... but again - consistent 100%+ RoA... and that's good enough in my book to make this my Rentmonster #3

Take a look at the Level 2 Prismologist:

Prismologist_lv1.png

8 Mana, 3 Ranged, 2 Speed, 2 Armor and 5 Health... The only thing more explosive than their ability "Blast"... is their RoA%!!

They are usually on the market for around $.95/BCX and you'll need 4 BCX to make a L2...

Cost: $3.80 or so...
Daily DEC: 16-20
Yearly RoA%: 150% avg!

I am in the middle of resetting prices for the EoS (I hope there is a bump this time!)... so I just relisted a bunch that had been canceled from the night before...

But these guys pretty much stay rented out!!

RentMonster3.png

Check out those returns! Up to 178%!!

For a Low Cost card... with that kind of return... they are great additions to your Rental Specific Card collection because again - the goal is to start small, with small daily/weekly investments and through the power of compounding growth and well targeted asset purchases... grow sustainably, into something that can empower us to earn an NFT based, Web3 powered business...

I hope this helps you make selections for your RSCs and has given you some insight into what I have been purchasing lately :)

I look forward to posting more of these for you and I will do my best to stay on top of the Meta as it shifts - in relation to the Rental Market demands 😊

I hope everyone has a great day and may we all take one step closer to financial independence and of course through that - FREEDOM!

Cheers 🍻,

  • CaptainDingus

Skeletor Meme.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now