More GladiatorMartyrSammich spam in Gold... lol - play better folks...

Another day, another janky player running GladiatorMartyr Spam Sandwiches...

Take a look at @vinland.thorkell and their spammy lineup - nicely done for a 2800 rating player!!

Oh wait... not that, the other one... #trash

image.png

Come on vinland... how about we use some #skill and not just run an abused lineup that makes up about 33% of the meta... I mean, I'm sure you have some skill right? You're in Peakmonsters Pirates after all...

First game of the day and boom, I run smack into Quora and yet another low skill player relying on GladSpam to float their rating...

Help me have a laugh at Vinland and let us all hope one day they either play well enough to no longer run Glads in Ranked... or the team finally makes the right decision to remove them.

untitled.gif

womp womp

While Gladiators are currently legal to play in Ranked Battles, almost every competitive TCG player I have spoken with about it thinks this is a dumb idea because clearly, they are a huge part of the Meta and don't belong in Ranked... they should be sent back to the Arena, where they belong.

Until they are, I won't complain about them... I won't use Gladiators outside of "Are You Not Entertained" and I will most certainly continue to call out and make fun of players who choose to spam them 🤡

Cheers 🍻,

  • CaptainDingus

Until Next Time.png

#splinterlands #play2earn #web3 #QuoraIsOPAF

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center