Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!


Battle: Helios Matriarch VS Quiz the Devious

I got a match with only the splinters earth and Dragon, at that time I only have the 6 mana cost reward summoners for them, so I pick the Dragon ones, is quite hard to win with this summoners when are maxed out match since my Gladiators are not even gold level, but even worse the battle was only 16 mana cap, so another big disadvantage, my opponent also pick Quiz the Devious and of my 4 attackers units 3 were archers , mostly looks like already a lost battle, but somehow I win, mostly because of my magic unit Djinn Bilka killing all his units one by one and my Chaos Agent manage to evade some attacks. But probably the most interesting part was when most of my units ends up against his Chaos Agent and here comes my legendary luck, every single hit of my units miss and the Backfire killed all my attacker units, pretty annoyed when this happens, my only unit left was one without attack that have higher hp than his, so I end winning.


My Battle:

Battle Link: Click here to see the full Battle.


Round 2


Round 3


Round 4

Now it star the miss fiesta all my attacker units will miss and will die with the Backfire ability.


Round 8


Round 22


Others Rulesets and battle Conditions:

Target Practice: All ranged and magic attacks monsters have the snipe ability.

Briar Patch: all monsters have thorns ability

Mana cap : 16

Splinters allowed: Earth and Dragon.


Splinterlands is an Auto-battler game where all card are NFT, you can own them and sell them when ever you want or rent them, you will earn SPS each time you win a battle and you can change it for USD if you want, it is a fun game with a playtoearn aspect that greatly increases the fun.
If you are not yet register in Splinterlands you can join it for Free by: Clicking Here
As a free user you can play , but you will not earn rewards, you will need to buy the Spellbook if you want to earn Glint and SPS just for playing.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center