Sharing my achievement in splinterlands on its 6th anniversary

Hello it is me again Butops
Here to share a new achievement in splinterlands
well would I really call it an achievement? well If i managed to get there I guess it is so yeah I really could say that it is a major achievement

and here it is

image.png

so this season I'm in DIamond II but last season I managed to get to champion III this season needs a bigger multiplier though I need an SPS delegation to boost the glint earnings I mean being on wild was the best decision I made this season sure I may encounter whales but at least I encounter them on the higher leagues not bronze leagues where people are pretty much struggling to go up in rank hello wake up guys there are less opponents here makes for easy grinding come join me in wild cmon I know some are big whales here I'm sure you know what i'm saying here

WILD is easy to grind

modern needs deck construction

WILD makes all the cards you have accessible

modern gives you neck pains

Ok I'm done pushing my argument if anyone wants to comment feel free to answer in the comments

well anyway oooooo wait I almost forgot

my quora is level 2 now

image.png

ok so as unlucky as it may seem thanks to the disappointing chest draw of 9 that gave me 18000 merits I bought 10 gladius packs and one of those packs gave me the quora i need to get her to level 2 now I need 6 more to get it to level 3 and I wont have problems with poison matches and illness status effects hehe

so this ends my post for this week hope you enjoyed reading it and also if anyone is new to splinterlands is reading this post here is the link to start playing
https://splinterlands.com?ref=butops

and as always this has been butops

HAve a nice day

and happy 6th anniversary to splinterlands

also good luck on the anniversary tournament

may anyone winning get something good

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now