a lightly small update on my splinterlands account

OK i'm back it is I butops once again at your service with something to share with you again this week well its been like 2 maybe 3 months since I last made a post was real busy on the gamer side of things nah i was busy with my shop its been a bad month but hey always remember even mr.krabs gets no customers ok now that was out of the way lets begin.....

So there is a new event for splinterlands this month and we have new cards to pretty much buy first things first the exclusive voucher only common card which is the mana warden

image.png
as for its stats

image.png

wooo now look at this mafugger right seriously a rough secondline support dual element on life and fire so its most effective pairing would be this
image.png
this

image.png
this

image.png
and definitely this

image.png

mainly i would add the big guy taunter from untamed but eyyy i dont even have that ehehehehe

ok so more to the point the card effect pretty much makes your units in front have shield so like i said
if iziar pretty much gets a shield add in some debuffs and we have one massive tank that taunts real good oh right dont forget the heals cause even defenses dont work if you dont have the right support well anyways i pretty much bought this card for 30 vouchers sure its only one card but nonetheless this will help me real good in my battles on splinterlands like i said any card counts even if im underleveled as long as I pretty much build it slowly then i can do this

as for the other cards well i dont have the cash for them for now cause I am a poor player with no cash i know i want them but i cant buy them ahhh the perks of a poor person but i wont let it get me down i will likely buy the next voucher card next time just not the special ones.......so yeah this ends my post for this week I might be posting more again since i need the cash and my wallet has been tight sigh...... well if you liked my post please do not forget to click my splinterlands link if you are new to the game right here https://splinterlands.com/?ref=butops

and with that said thank you very much for reading
this has been butops
have a nice day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now