So I don't totally suck at Splinterlands after all - Came 7th in a Tournament!

Pleased to say I don't totally suck at Splinterlands - 7th place in a Gold level tournament hosted by @dcity, with only 1 loss and 18 wins, and only a few were against obviously under-powered opponents.

Playing with my main account @revisesociology of course!

1550 DEC for 7th place, which is OK!

Tourney.JPG

I even took out someone playing the Peakrider summoner.

I think these gold level tournaments are perfect for me - I'm used to playing 'not quite maxed' cards which is what gold level is all about, and I think some of the higher level players are caught out by this.

This is the second Gold level Tournament I've entered and the second I've ranked in, so I'm happy.

I do a lot worse in the Silver and Bronze level tournaments, I'm just used to those levels!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center