RE: RE: Splinterlands: An Explosive Success Story!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands: An Explosive Success Story!

RE: Splinterlands: An Explosive Success Story!

Have been playing Splinterlands since Alpha and while I knew this game would be a success, I never would have imagined this much motion so fast and the most amazing airdrop I've ever been a part of.

A big thanks to the Splinterlands team for working so hard to get us here.

Splinterlands is truly one of the best, if not the best blockchain game in the space right now. If I had to give my opinion on what the best blockchain game was, I'd say Splinterlands hands down, with Axie in 2nd and I don't need to go further. Some would say Axie is number one but if that were true then Splinterlands would come 2nd. I'll play Splinterlands over axie though.

The only regret I have is not buying more cards and I am very pleased with my account. So some of you big collectors are rolling! So big congrats to everyone that stayed in the game! This is all our success story.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center