Goal reached, 50 packs opening as reward and setting new goals!

Introduction

Yet another milestone reached accumulate 200 CL packs by blogging on hive.

image.png

Last Update posts:
26-Oct-2022 - Almost there ..
21-Sep-2022 - So Hyped
30-Aug-2022 - Goals achieves => new goals

Goals:
Prepare for Riftwatchers (1000SPS 75-100$) (Done)
Prepare to buy Conqueror Jacek (75$ level 2) (Done)
Upgrade / max out silver deck (250$) (Almost there)
More staked SPS for playing more tournaments(750SPS 60$) (Done)
Gather 200 CL packs (Done)

Did not progress in the buying of the max silver deck. Not using these monsters often. Spending my money now to upgrade some monsters to be able to play in gold.
image.png

Also the legendries I'm not interested in the fiends. I want to buy Possibilus the Wise
image.png

50 Packs opening, rewarding myself 😁

In my mind I wanted to wait with the pack opening till all airdrops are in the packs.
I cannot wait anymore. I need more monsters and summoners for the gold league and the ones I do not need could be used to generate some rental income or are for my alt account.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Not the massive pull I wanted/needed not the best legendaries i still need. Again better of just buying the cards. But these where "free" packs earned by blogging. So thankful for that.
Now just keep on waiting or opening the rest of the 150 packs also ..

Time to set new goals for 2023!

When goals are reached it is time to write new ones. I notice when you write them down i can more easily stick to them so here we go.

  • Play consistently at gold I level.
  • Rebellion ($500) presale, when there is a good deal. Hopefully enough for direct silver low gold.
  • Adventure Diamond level when untamed is out of modern.
  • Purchase RW packs from the hive blogging, and open them immediately this time.
  • ...
What are your goals for 2023 regarding to splinterlands let me known in the comments

That's all for this week thx for reading. See you all on the battle field

Do you also want to be part of this amazing play to earn game consider using my refferal link.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center