SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! CENTAUR #1

thumbnail.png

RULESET OF THE BATTLE :

ruleset.JPG

Mana : 24
Little League : Only Monsters and Summoners with 4 mana or less may be used in battle

Why did I use CENTAUR in this battle?

centaur.JPG

In this battle, I chose to have a sniping duo together with a duo with opportunity ability. Snipe ability are very handy if 2 or more are used and should be used if you have a sturdy tank and a lot of time to snipe most range/magic damage dealers.

COMMENCE BATTLE
ROUND 1


1.JPG

~Click image above to watch Replay~

I really like this new water summoner from chaos pack, it suits best with most of the strats I often use. Using the speed buff from the summoner, I can guarantee a kill from my sniping duo.

ROUND 2

2.JPG

My team killed of 2 enemy monsters in round 1 and most of my monsters hp are still full.

ROUND 3

3.JPG

By this round, it will just be cleaning up the battlefield for my team.

RESULT

result.JPG

CENTAUR is one of the mana cheap snipe damage you can use and is very useful in low mana battle like this.

~
~

***Interested in playing and earning? Click my referral link below and after you have purchase your summoner's spellbook, I'll give you back $0.50 in DEC.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=aweee

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center