Pixelart: Spark Pixies

pixil_gif_drawing_21_.gif

SPARK PIXIES

My Pixelart version of the Spark Pixies. By looking at them, they look like a living lightning. Which is my inspiration for this Pixelart. I want to show or portray their power, and how I imagine them move and spark. There is some part in the animation where I emphasize its hand movement/ gesture to show his anger that it sparked several lightning.

PROOF OF WORK

Since the Spark Pixies are color white. I already put a black background so that I can see them clearly while making the three Spark Pixies.
image.png

In this part, I am making the body of the first Spark pixie. I will be making three pixies just like in the photo reference. So there will be two more to go.
image.png

The body and head of the first pixie is done. I also added other details like its eyes and some highlights.
image.png

Making of the second Spark Pixie.
image.png

This one has a long spark. It is a small pixie but powerful one.
image.png

After its long hand spark, I put its eyes then added some highlights
image.png

Making of the third Spark Pixie. With this outline, it is looking like a baby fetus.
image.png

After adding its spark hands, it is now looking like a fairy. I just now need to complete its body and details to form it as a Spark Pixie.
image.png

image.png

From the photo reference their are some lightning on the background, so I am making that too in this pixelart.
image.png

Their will be a strike of lightning, so I made the background lighter on the other panels where most of the lightning strikes happen.
image.png

Since I want to show a little bit emotion of the Spark Pixie, I did some variations on its hands.
image.png

image.png

Making it look like he wants to burst and give a blast of lightning.
image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency