Xrypto's Weekly Giveaway !!!

splinterlands_header.png

So this is going to be my first giveaway for Splinterlands, but I don't plane on it being my last. For now I plan on doing just a weekly drawing while I figure everything out. The rewards are going to get better every week tho. Thinking about starting with 2 cards for the first week and adding one our 2 more every week. We will see I'll keep everyone updated as the time goes by.


Ok well so this week we have Undead Rexx. This is just the start like I said every week rewards will get better. So all u have to do to get this reward is.

Rex-card.png

  • Add a comment to this post with your Splinterlands username.
  • Follow me so I can see how this will go.
  • Upvote not required but always nice to get

Drawing will be on Sundays so please make your comment by then.

Thanks!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center