New beginnings!

Hi all,

No one will probably read this for awhile. I am new and very green as a writer, but just to let you know. I'll probably be focusing in on Portrait Photography and Splinterland. What a weird combination? Let's see if either one catches on for me?

I'm a hobby portrait photographer. I love taking the shot. I'm always trying to think of new ideas or recreate an idea that I see, but my way. I've been shooting for 3-4 years for fun and sometimes I get paid. I just love shooting, the thrill of taking some incredible pictures is such a high and positive experience.

My other interest is Splinterland. I started maybe a few months ago? I used to play Magic the Gathering and Yu-gi-oh, so when I found out about an online game that involved Crypto and NFT. I was in! I have been buying Crypto in the past year and I own a bunch of NFT from different sites. Splinterland was such a no brainer for me.

Now I am hooked on Splinterland! I still don't know much about the game. There is so much to learn and sadly I missed out on a lot coming in this late in the game. Let's see if I can get far. I have played for 3-4 seasons and I just finished on the bottom of the Silver League. I didn't really play in Silver league, I got in with just enough points. I tried playing two matches, but lost both. I had ten points left before getting kicked back to Bronze, so I stopped playing right there. And that was five days before the end of the season. I ended up waiting for the season to be over.

Well, that's enough for now. Next time I'll talk a little bit more about my photography. I'm starting a blog and not writing a book. Until next time, laters!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center