SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! LEGIONNAIRE ALVAR

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5est4UCT57ZV951WwrHKbVKnEuEjb2G6Ahsgdws79niTZjx5ZQFJDFYCqi3AyzJGtnYk2uY8MoHyvcuYxBkKiCPE2os89xWLE.png
Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you and your family will be fine. And you will be doing spin time with your family. So friends, after many days I got a chance to meet you and also to talk about myself and also to write my post. So friends, today I am going to give you a very good information which is on a card. Friends, the name of the card I am talking about is LEGIONNAIRE ALVAR. Which is the best card in Splinterlands. Friends, since a long time I am trying to take this card on rent but due to some reason I am not taking this card. Ever since I read the post of SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge, I thought of taking this card but I am very sad that I could not take it. But I have shared a video about this card on my d tube video with my friends. So guys this card looks like a warrior. Friends, when you look at the LEGIONNAIRE ALVAR card, you see it is two horned. He looks like the one who is standing with a sword in his hands. And when I read another user's post on LEGIONNAIRE ALVAR, I came to know how special this card is. Friends, this card is of 9 mana and the health of this card is of 6, and the seal is of 8. And Attack is of 2 and Speed of 2. Friends, whenever I see a sealed card in battle, I wonder when am I going to buy this card. But friends with great regret I have to say that I cannot buy all the cards because I do not have that much money. But I try to buy.

1.png

Friends, let's talk about Battle too because many people like to watch Battle. I also feel like watching other's lion's battle. Friends, in this battle, I had to play 30 mana battle, so I thought of forming Earth's team. That's why I first called Earth Summone named OBSIDIAN RARE Earth Summone. Which looks like a queen in itself, friends, there is only one purpose for taking this summoner, that is, this summoner makes the attack of his magic card 1+, that's why I like this summoner very much. I am Friends, whenever we take Earth's summons, we have to take Earth's cards as well. That's why I took the MYCELIC INFANTRY card at the first place in my battle, friends, this card looks like a fish which is standing on its feet, it looks like this. Friends, this card is of 8 mana and the health of this card is 7 and the seal is 3. And Speed is 1 and Attack is 3. That's why I keep this card at the forefront of my battles. after that i went to my second place

2.png

The MYCELIC MORPHOID COMMON Earth card is placed. Friends, this card is of 1 mana, and 2 health, and 1 attack and 1 speed. Friends, there is only one purpose to take this card in your battle. This card is of only 1 mana. Then I have taken the FURIOUS CHICKEN card at the 3rd place in my battle, friends, this card is of only 0 mana. And you know that whatever we get in 0 mana, we should take advantage of it. In many of my battles, I win the battle because of the FURIOUS CHICKEN card. Then I took MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN at 4th position which is a magic card. Friends, I told you in the first that this summoner doubles the attack of magic card. That's why I have included this card in my battle, Friends, this card is considered to be 9 and Health is 10, and Speed is 2, Attack is 2. Friends, this card proves to be very useful in this summoner because of its magic attack.

3.png

I have taken GOBLIN PSYCHIC COMMON Earth card at my Battle 5 position, friends, this card is of 6 mana, and health is 3, and attack is of 2, and speed is 1. Friends, one specialty of this card is that this card Replaces the health of your fast card. Then I have taken the KHMER PRINCESS card in the last in my battle, friends, this card is of 2 mana. And the health of this card is also 2 and the attack is 1, but friends, being a magic card, the attack becomes 1+. That's why I like to take this card in my low value battles.

000000.png

Friends, how did you feel after reading my post, if you like my post, then do share and comment so that I can keep writing posts for you.

My Battle Link :-https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_ec893fdfa504f5e668371165054a2651&ref=arsh11

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency