Kicking ass at half HP

It feels good!

I used to play against two CPUs at level 5 with full health. Now I'm kicking ass against three level 8 CPUs with a half health handicap.

Looking forward to playing at full health soon!

Despite feeling like crap, I had my second show in five years. I kicked ass! It was only a few songs but I rocked it. I played just as well as I do at practice, which is a first. All the musicians there stopped me and asked if I wanted to play together in the future. This is why I hope to be at full health soon! Met a great rapper who I'd like to work with some time.

Next day we had a workshop in the park. Despite feeling all stiff, I managed to get everyone into it by the end. It took a little while because of a language barrier and my organizational skills but thanks to the organizer of the event who gave me some ideas in the middle of the workshop, it went smoothly. I'd like to share more about what I did but instead I'll show you a video sometime.

The workshop was full of artists and I got to know a few which was exciting. Actors, dancers painters and musicians. Looking forward to participating again next month.

Today is my Friday and I'll go after work to see a band which has inspired me in a few ways. After that I'll go to a meeting to help brainstorm about how to use a new art space. I'm surprised I'm still full of energy with half life handicap, but this is just a testement to how awesome things are going to be soon.

received_419930208832329.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center