I am getting the hang of this

I am getting the hang of this
The only thing I need to do is appreciate the moment in front of me while insisting on what it is that I want, without any feeling that I lack it.
That's all

I appreciate the soft seat of the subway and how the train takes me exactly where i want to go. I appreciate the town on arriving at that feels like home. I appreciate the amazing Thai food I'm about to eat and it's chef. I appreciate friends who have come to visit by plane, who are evolving on the same path despite distance and different experiences. I appreciate the new friends im making. I appreciate you for reading this. I appreciate my body for telling me what it wants. I appreciate it for always managing to heal itself and tell me how to aid in it's healing. I appreciate colors and shapes and feelings and thoughts. The pretty people on the train, everyone is pretty.

I am on my way to a healthier body, healthier relationships, a healthier community, money that flows from many directions as a result of my passion for life and music and people. I am making art that i love and it will continue to evolve and inspire myself and others.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center