The stages of awakening

awakening universe 1.png

Our spiritual journey. Which stage are you on? lets take the process of awakening with lots of humor.

Stage One - Preparation. Strengthening the Ego.

1.SEPARATION - Just trying to survive and thrive. "I am alone."
2.BELONGING - Wanting to fit in and be loved. "I'm part of a tribe."
3.SELFHOOD - Rebelling and making personal changes. "I want to be free."
4.COMMUNION - Shifting beliefs and finding compassion. "I accept myself and others."

Stage Two - The Adventure. Healing the Soul.

5.SOVEREIGNTY - Enjoying authenticity and success. "I am secure."
6.SEARCHING - Lost, in crisis, seeking meaning. "There must be more than this."
7.SURRENDER - Cultivating faith, seeking aid. "Not my will, but thy will be done."
8.HEALING - Embracing the shadow, healing karmic wounds. "I am whole."

Stage Three - The Return. Merging Soul with Spirit.

9.GUIDANCE - Opening intuition, finding Soul purpose. "I know my soul contract."
10.CO-CREATION - On purpose, serving. "I use my gifts for the highest good."
11.TRANSMUTATION - Mastering Laws and Forces. "I create multiple realities."
12.UNITY - Awakening, Enlightenment. "All is one. I am THAT.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center