howdy

I'm an old guy, new to Steemit, learning the ropes. So bear with me. My name is Steve Hilsz, and I repair old telephones. But, I've been doing some experiments with what is called the Source Field (also known as Cosmic Consciousness, sometimes as Grace) to determine if a person can use mechanical/electrical means for physical healing. My wife has pain from arthritis, but finds relief via a Faith Healer. I'm of the opinion that using an earth ground and a proper frequency pad (antenna) could connect her to the Source Field and bring some relief. So, I've purchased some of the conductive pads used with EKG equipment, and a grounding plug used with static electricity prevention when handling Integrated Circuits and the like. I'll post some images as soon as I get proficient with Steemit. Basically, electricity will flow from the earth ground and exit via frequency-selective pads applied near the areas of pain. What the heck, can it hurt anything to try? Stay tuned

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center