RE: RE: Spiritual Road Trip and Leaving Room for the Miracles
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiritual Road Trip and Leaving Room for the Miracles

RE: Spiritual Road Trip and Leaving Room for the Miracles

Much apprecation for sharing your experience.

I have to say, it's a challenge for me to share my experiences.

In the past, I usually got negative responses from people, when I would share information, or even just an idea that could be beneficial for many. So, I tend to over think what I want to say.

Now, inspired by your post @indigoocean, and deeply moved by emotion in-relation to the spiritual journey. I know I must follow through with my plans to attend a farming apprenticeship.

I am taking a course in Ayurveda, a distance course online, but to accomadate my self-study, I need to be in-control of my daily activity.

On the farm, I agree to 40 hours of work in exchange for knowledge, food, shelter and currency. In between, I will immerse myself in study. If I may judge from past situations, I will honor my intuition and seek those willing to also aid my path just as I aid theirs.

SupHerbly,
Lanita

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center