Dragons in my Garden! (YES untouched photos of real dragons)

Yes I Know dragons are not real and they come from fairy stories so how can I take photos of them? Well I did take photos of them and to my surprise they are very much real! Why should they not be real? We are now living in strange times where pass beliefs will no longer serve you and therefore be open for the new. These pictures and more I personally took in my own back garden in Herne Bay UK a few years ago now.

pics dragons.jpg

To be honest I did not know it was a dragon it was a lady in the USA who pointed this out to me; “can’t you see the dragons head on the apple tree branch”. Well yes now I can and also the dragon flying over my garage the long neck and head turning round as if to look at me. You will see the photos better on my website. The photos are in pairs just to demonstrate that the dragon appears only for a second as the pictures before and after show no dragon. The other picture with the white chair and the fence around my garden pond does appear to be a dragon but more of an angel holding a baby, again do see these pictures on my website.

So why me and why am I allowed to take pictures of dragons, elves and other strange mystical creatures. Psychics have told me that I do have a connection to these creatures and one day the meaning of all this will become apparent. I think it is about their truth and they now want to be known about as in time we will be more ready. The dragon is also here for my protection which I am very grateful for as there are others who do not want this truth to be known about. Because if you start to know more than your 3D brain washed world then how can you be controlled. I just love my conspiracy theories.

P1000190.JPG

The last picture of a dragon in the reflection of the river which I took in August 2017 in the Peak District UK, can see its face?

PD Dragon.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now