Tapping into the "lost" Buried Treasure

budhist pose.png

Treasure is a Fortune. Treasure is that which is valuable. There is much I Treasure today that I did not Treasure yesterday. Many new connections have been formed today. New relationships and new insights. There is much potential in these things.

What I've learned is that to really Treasure life is to value all life equally.

This sounds like a simple thing, and it is. It's a matter of being present as one and equal. This has been a challenging process for me....because somewhere early on in my life...and growing up...I developed points of dissonance/separation where I created judgements - which separate my standing as life as equals.

It's been a bit of a laborious process in self-correcting all my mistakes that I've incorporated over the years. It's like I am in the midst of walking a structural realignment of my mind/body relationships.

In harmonizing myself with my words/thoughts/deeds/environment- both internal and external, I am able to "read" effectively and efficiently what is here. What I am reading is many "plays". Meaning - lots of opportunities and potential developments for creative collaboration. By not discounting anyone or anything I am seeing many ways in which I am able to create solutions that are superior to existing "systems" currently operating.

By creating New, better systems...we make the old ones obsolete over time
@dan (slight paraphrase)

All Life is Treasure - Treasure It

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now