MOONday Musings | Prayers for the new Earth


MOONday 

Original Writings

|  Prayerful Musings  |

My Heart lies still

In Peace and Wonder

I give my power to no one & nothing above me

I am claiming sovereignty 

Each moment I breathe consciously

And allow myself to face reality

Fear exists only in my thoughts

Illusions have nothing to feed off of 

In this luminous castle of Light

I have no space for flight nor fight

I am boundless creativity

Overflowing abundance, compassion and nativity 

I am Master of myself & everything I see

I am One with All within Infinity

As I am growing

I am deciding what to Be

I am presently creating

And the masks I've worn are fading

Jesus Christ, God, Buddha, Mary, The Holy Ghost, Trees, Bears,Dolphins, and Fairies

Shakespeare, Einstein, Gestalt, Telsa, Thoth and every ever named Goddess and Gods

You are not apart from me at all

You are not apart from me at allo

There is nothing to fear and nothing is wrong

I am calm, I am wise, I am strong

I am Love incarnated to feel more Love



A new world is here Now

We are within it All

Within a space which has been prepared

through Conscious Manifestations

There is Everything to do

And there is absolutely Nothing

Life prepares itself

The dancers Dance

Each will choose their own Path

Each One holds the Mystery

Each One is uniquely free

Alive with every living thing

Lift to the Sky your offerings

Allow true life to Live through Me

Enjoy the limitless possibilities





May All beings live knowing Truth, Love and Prosperity

May All beings have access to Living soil & foods, clean Waters and fresh Air

May humans live in Integrity with what is good and righteous

May the new Earth be born into Peace and Clarity

May humans come to live in Harmony with Nature

May we All exists as One with Earth


& So it Is 


#OneWithEarth

#OnewithearthPrayers

#OnewithearthConsciousness



Art by Jessica Perlstein




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now