When I STOP seeking out there I find what I seek within me.

When I stop looking outside of myself for my peace and happiness I find it within me. When I stop judging myself and my brothers I find peace within me. I find that in accepting myself where I am at and accepting my brothers wherever they may be at I find peace within me. When I do this I find I am in a state in internal peace. In no longer judging anything and just accepting I no longer find myself in conflict with the world around me. I am at peace within. If peace is what is wanted, then seeking it outside of me will get me nothing. I must look within at my judgments to find my misconceptions. Only when I do this will peace truly be mine...

Blessings on your journeys my brothers. Hugs and love. You are loved. I love you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now