The school yard bully mentality in everyday life.

Good morning world. Been having some interesting understandings of perceptions lately. I have found that I do not like abuse of any sort. I especially do not like mental and emotional abuses. Whenever someone is trying to give me advice I find myself reacting to it and them. As the words leave their mouths I find myself gagging, cringing, and wanting to just get away from them as fast as possible. In my mind I see them as an Abuser. An ABUSIVE person with one intent. To hurt and destroy me and anyone else they may get to listen to their judgments. Every word spoken is like a sledge hammer breaking bones. One bone at a time to cause the absolute most pain and suffering as possible.

Every time I watch and listen to another giving advice and opinions about what they think a person should or should not do... I get sick to my stomach. In those moments they are not listening to hear where their brother is at. They are not there to actually help them in any way. In those moments they are only wanting to enlarge their own egos. They attack and attack and attack some more. Never satisfied until you are laying in a pool of your own blood on the floor.

When you are dead and gone these same people that held the knife to your wrist... Deny they ever knew you or talked to you. In their mind they are secretly rejoicing that they have murdered another brother and will never pay the price for it. These people are no better then the school yard bullies you endured throughout your childhood. These are the people that will take and take and take until you have nothing else to give. They envy you everything you do and accomplish. Their ego thrives on hurting and destroying. Their only goal to take and never give...

Blessings on your journeys my brothers. Hugs and love. You are loved. I love you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now