RE: RE: Soul Confession of a Self-Healer.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soul Confession of a Self-Healer.

RE: Soul Confession of a Self-Healer.

Me gustan mucho tus post, por que encierran la esencia de lo que creo y eso uno no lo consigue en todos lados. como todos he pasado por enfermedades leves gripe, fiebre, etc, y tan solo con eso me ha llevado a reflexionar en lo que hice para darle apertura a la enfermedad... alguna mala acción, un sentimiento negativo...? lo que si es cierto es que veo la oportunidad de conectarme con esa gran mente Universal y trabajar con ella, no solo para curar mi enfermedad sino para generar un cambio en mi que me permita ser mejor...
I really like your posts, because they contain the essence of what I believe and that one does not get it everywhere. as all I have gone through mild illnesses, flu, fever, etc, and that alone has led me to reflect on what I did to open up the disease ... some bad action, a negative feeling ...? What is certain is that I see the opportunity to connect with that great Universal mind and work with it, not only to cure my illness but to generate a change in me that allows me to be better ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now