A Story About Why Logic is as Important as Intuition

A STORY ABOUT WHY LOGIC IS AS IMPORTANT AS INTUITION

My logical frameworks enhance my Intuition.

Here's an example: I give free physical healing sessions in person sometimes as a way to give back to the humanity.

In a recent session, a woman was experiencing pain on her left shoulder.

I could immediately notice that her left shoulder was tilted slightly higher than her right. So it made logical sense to me that it felt like she was carrying a huge burden on her shoulders. My Intuitive sense was that it was work-related.

So I asked her, "Do you feel stressed at work?"

"Yes, very much so."

"What do you do?"

"I teach special needs adults."

Then I got the intuitive sense that she was making her shoulders do the work of her root chakra. It was supported by my logical framework that the heart can be open while simultaneously having a boundary space around her body that only allows in people who are kind, respectful and wise. So I had her create that boundary space while simultaneously allowing her heart to open. I could see her visibly relax.

Then later my clairvoyance showed me a clamp around her jaw, neck and shoulders. I then made the logical interpretation that she often found herself afraid to express what she really wants to say and as a result, she was holding her jaws too tight.

So I asked, "Do you often find yourself afraid to express yourself?"

She said, "Yes"

So I recommended the "difficult conversations script". This relaxed her shoulders even more. I asked her to breathe deeply and let out a big sigh.

It also turned out that she once had a car accident that had affected her jaw!

Meanwhile, I was doing energy healing on her whole physical, emotional and energetic bodies. My main focus eventually became removing those chains around her neck and allowing her left shoulder to come down and balance with the right.

I even asked her to allow herself to relax, saying, "Relaxation is not something you do. It's something you allow. So allow yourself to relax." I embodied this too myself.

But my logical framework was that she wasn't just a body to be "healed" but an entire interconnected systemic whole being that needed to be integrated.

It was my logical frameworks that powerfully enhanced my intuitive abilities.

And yeah, not only her shoulders but her entire system felt much better at the end.

BONUS: Watch this video on the 6 Types of Intuition:

https://kundanchhabra.com/2018/03/07/6-kinds-of-intuition/

Deer Park Open Pose.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center