RE: RE: 7 must watch consciousness expanding documentaries
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 must watch consciousness expanding documentaries

RE: 7 must watch consciousness expanding documentaries

Good list. I have jotted down the ones I haven't seen yet.

I think the most eye-opening documentary I saw recently was on the life of Vivian Maier, an astoundingly talented photographer who filled whole rooms with her life's work, yet was completely undiscovered. The whole thing just reminded me that real art is something that compels one from within not without. It doesn't give a damn about fame or money or anything of the sort. This makes it as much a demon as a blessing.

http://www.vivianmaier.com/film-finding-vivian-maier/

Cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center