[Spirituality] The essence of Advaita Vedanta

During my spiritual journey over the past 25+ years, one of my main paths I followed was Advaita Vedanta. One my teachers who really was very important through this time is Stephen Wolinsky.
He is a direct disciple of Nisargadatta Maharaj and in the late 90ies he taught "Quantum Psychology", which was the integration of eastern nondual wisdom with western psychology.
Visiting his courses and reading all of his books, made Advaita and my daily life practice a solid union.
Also when Quantum Psychology transformed itself over a relatively short period of time and doesn´t exist anymore, it was a very helpful tool back then.
This video is a condensation of Stephens deep understanding about Advaita Vedanta and some FAQs.
Yes, it´s rather long - as most of his videos are - but also needs to be consumed with an open mind and open heart.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center