New Spirit

hello all friends
let's welcome, the new day has arrived
what I feel, I want you to know
and shared
image
open we open a new day
as the spirit steps forward
so new personal
open we open a new path
raise a happy face smile
peaceful new atmosphere
open a new spirit

try to remain silent even for a moment,
listen to the word from the word I say,
ku ahead of this morning enjoy peace in the heart,
in a meaningful time because I am loved,
I remember yesterday's lackluster atmosphere,
but now I live and all it feels right,
together we try to realize hope,
paving the way in 'reach every goal.

the sun shines ... always
this is what I ask for the excitedly laugh
with you all friends
because it's time we sing together

open we open a new day
as the spirit steps forward
so new personal
open we open a new path
raise a happy face smile
peaceful new atmosphere

listen to your heart, make sure your choice
tomorrow come, bring a million wishes
we meet there, share together
and we know, the rainbow that unites us

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment