Photo Fun Contest - Week 14 – Entry 1 “Spiderwebs” by Sunscape

garden-spider-wanda-virgo.jpg

I know that most people do not like spiders very much, but I love to see them making webs around my gardens. They are ferocious eaters of insects and help to keep the population down around my veggie gardens. This is a photo I took of a common Garden Spider that made her web in the midst of my Kale garden. She is so striking and the design on her back reminds me of an Alien.... just saying. She did a wonderful job all summer long and had a huge brood that hatched too.

Thank you @claudiaz for creating this fun challenge for us this week. I love the spiderwebs.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center