#spiderwebcontest: Come Into My Web

Come Into My Web

ComeIntoMyWeb.jpg

Click the above photo to enlarge

I discovered this web outside of my wife's art studio in Melbourne, Florida. I'm usually not lucky enough to find something this nice when I have my camera with me. Or more often than not I find the web after I've walked into it and I'm trying to brush it off before the spider gets me.

Category spiderwebcontest
Settings f/5.6 1/200 sec 135.0 mm ISO 250
Camera Canon 60D
Lens Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS
Location Melbourne, Florida

This is my entry in the #spiderwebcontest by @claudiaz.

Check out my How to click to enlarge your photo tutorial

All photos and text in my posts are my original work.
@originalworks

Please visit my galleries on the following sites:
Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook

Enjoy!

Roger



Animated Banner Created By @zord189

asapers 2.png
Banner by @shai-hulud

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center