Nasehat Verbal Dari Kucing | Verbal Advice From Cats

source

Saya postingkan beberapa gambar yang dapat memberikan inspirasi baru bagi diri saya sendiri. Gambar-gambar tersebut saya unduh dari sumber kiriman sahabat melalui satu media sosial.

source

Gambar 2 ekor kucing yang berenang menyelamatkan dirinya dari bencana banjir. Keteguhan dalam berjuang menyelamatkan dirinya yang ditunjukkan oleh 2 ekor kucing tersebut telah menggugah semangat saya dalam berkarya.

Kucing, jenis makhluk dari spesies hewan ini walaupun tidak mempunyai akal pikiran seperti yang dimiliki oleh manusia ternyata memiliki naluri untuk tetap bertahan hidup, tidak mudah menyerah dan teguh dalam berjuang.

Rasa kagum saya yang luarbiasa terhadap makhluk ciptaan Tuhan ini. Kucing itu telah memberi bantuan yang untuk pribadi saya, dari kucing itu saya mendapat sumbangan inspirasi dan nasehat verbal yang luar biasa.

[source](

I post some pictures that can inspire myself for myself. The pictures I downloaded from the source of the shipment of friends through a social media.

E N G L I S H

Figure 2 cats that swim to save themselves from the flood disaster. Persistence in the fight to save himself shown by the 2 cats has inspired my spirit in the work.

Cats, this type of creature from this animal species, although it does not have a mind like that of a human being, but has the instinct to survive, not easily give up and be firm in the struggle.

My amazing admiration for this creature of God. The cat has given me personal help, from that cat I have an incredible contribution of inspiration and verbal counsel.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center