5 Simple Reasons Why I am so Bullish on the Sparkster ICO

Good day friends and ever growing crypto community. A very promising ICO – the Sparkster ICO is in our wake and the Whitelisting for would-be investors is still on (though would be ending on 17th June). Consequently, I want to share my thoughts on the project and why (in my opinion) I strongly feel it would be one of the best ICOs of 2018.
My reasons includes:

  1. IT HAS AN ALL-STAR TEAM
    It is an All-star ICO as the team behind it are not newbies in the business of software development nor are they just involving themselves in a project of this magnitude for the first time. With the likes of Sajjad Daya as the CEO, with over 15 years experience in building and leading multi-million dollar corporations and a strong focus on enterprise technology and IT enablement of business strategy. I can’t be more confident, more so when one factors the host of elite software engineers and “corporate SEALS” he has with him whose experiences ranges from Cisco, HSBC, IBM, AT&T, Pfizer, Wipro, NBC Universal, LOCKHEED MARTIN, to mention a few.

  2. SPARKSTER POSSESSES A PROTOTYPE ( A MINIMUM VIABLE PRODUCT)
    The Project team already has a prototype (a Minimum Viable Product): a drag-and-drop test-net that enables you to write software programs in plain English without the hassle and and usual stress of coding. This is key because, though unknown to many, we are in an age where wise investors do not invest in mere ideas (no matter how grand) with no on-ground proof of concept but only on viable projects needing expansion.

  3. EXCELLENT TOKEN METRICS
    Token metrics are always important for determination of profit potential. At least within the last 2 years, the token metrics of the Sparkster ICO is second to none, with no less than 67% of the entire tokens offered to the Public. This is a clear indication that the team believes in decentralization – a good indices. Moreover their fundraising goal is just $30Million, meaning to make a $1Billion market capitalization, the value of the business would have to go up 33.33X. As such, given the growing popularity of this Blockchain platform a 10X (in my opinion) is at hand within the first 3 months. What this means is: should Mr A invest, let’s say $1,000, his investment can gross $10,000 within a short-term.

  4. INCREASE IN USE CASE FOR SPARK TOKENS
    Having read through the ICO’s White Paper (to download, click here), one needs no fortune-teller to know for fact that an increased use-case of the tokens is on the horizon. As such, demand for it would increase and its value consequently over time, hence holding stock of it is suggested. With the tokens, you would be able to write software programs in plain English using an already done for you drag-and-drop system and thereafter host and run your app on a decentralized cloud (capable of 10 million Transactions Per Second). This is superb, especially when you monetize the use of your app.

  5. SPARKSTER IS NOT A PONZI SCHEME NOR IS IT A SHIT PROJECT COIN
    I am thankful to God for life, health and how well I have come in my entrepreneurial journey. Though not an all rosy one, as many would shy away from this harsh and unpopular path – Entrepreneurialship. I wouldn’t trade the lessons learnt over the years - MMM to mention just one.
    Given my experiences and knowledge background, I am no fan of ponzi or pyramid schemes and would never invest my farthing in anything that is or appears to be like it. I do my due diligence and advise young investors to do same for each every “opportunity”. As such, having done all necessary enquiry and analysis, I am confident to say (in my opinion) that SPARKSTER ICO IS NOT A PONZI SCHEME NOR IS IT THE TOKEN OFFERING OF A SHIT PROJECT, hence the reason I am very bullish on it.

To visit Sparkster website, click https://sparkster.me
For whitepaper click https://sparkster.me/?utm_source=icodrops#Whitepaper

Much Love
EO Nwachukwu
#Sparkster #ICO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center